Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Alcoholics Ano...

2

SP-RCIA

Knights of Col...

3
4
5
6

Food Pantry Op...

7

Food Pantry Op...

8

Alcoholics Ano...

9

CCW Monthly Me...

SP-RCIA

SP-CCW Meeting

10
11
12
13

Food Pantry Op...

14

Food Pantry Op...

15

Alcoholics Ano...

16

SP-RCIA

17
18
19
20

Food Pantry Op...

21

Food Pantry Op...

22

Alcoholics Ano...

23

SP-RCIA

24
25
26
27

Food Pantry Op...

SS-CCW Meeting

28

Food Pantry Op...

29

Alcoholics Ano...

30

SP-RCIA

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    An Alcoholics Anonymous meeting is held on Thursdays at 8:00 p.m. at the Hale United Methodist Church.

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • SP-RCIA

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Monthly Meeting

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    An Alcoholics Anonymous meeting is held on Thursdays at 8:00 p.m. at the Hale United Methodist Church.

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • CCW Monthly Meeting

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • SP-RCIA

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • SP-CCW Meeting

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    An Alcoholics Anonymous meeting is held on Thursdays at 8:00 p.m. at the Hale United Methodist Church.

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • SP-RCIA

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    An Alcoholics Anonymous meeting is held on Thursdays at 8:00 p.m. at the Hale United Methodist Church.

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • SP-RCIA

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • SS-CCW Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Food Pantry Open

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    An Alcoholics Anonymous meeting is held on Thursdays at 8:00 p.m. at the Hale United Methodist Church.

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • SP-RCIA

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM